April 25, 2014

Patriots 2011-2012 Schedule

Here is the Patriots’ complete 16 game schedule for the 2011-2012 regular season*, with links to the NFL.com game center and the opponent’s team website (home games in bold).

Regular Season

  1. 7:00 PM, Monday, September 12, 2011 at Dolphins (ESPN)
  2. 4:15 PM, Sunday, September 18, 2011 vs. Chargers (CBS)
  3. 1:00 PM, Sunday, September 25, 2011 at Bills (CBS)
  4. 4:15 PM, Sunday, October 2, 2011 at Raiders (CBS)
  5. 4:15 PM, Sunday, October 9, 2011 vs. Jets (CBS)
  6. 4:15 PM, Sunday, October 16, 2011 vs. Cowboys (FOX)
  7. BYE – Sunday, October 23, 2011
  8. 4:15 PM, Sunday, October 30, 2011 at Steelers (CBS)
  9. 4:15 PM, Sunday, November 6, 2011 vs. Giants (FOX)
  10. 8:20 PM, Sunday, November 13, 2011 at Jets (NBC)
  11. 8:30 PM, Monday, November 21, 2011 vs. Chiefs (ESPN)
  12. 4:15 PM, Sunday, November 27, 2011 at Eagles (CBS)
  13. 8:20 PM, Sunday, December 4, 2011 vs. Colts (NBC)
  14. 1:00 PM, Sunday, December 11, 2011 at Redskins (CBS)
  15. 4:15 PM, Sunday, December 18, 2011 at Broncos (CBS)
  16. 1:00 PM, Saturday, December 24, 2011 vs. Dolphins (CBS)
  17. 1:00 PM, Sunday, January 1, 2012 vs. Bills (CBS)

Playoffs

  1. Wild Card Playoff Saturday January 7 or Sunday, January 8, 2012
  2. Divisional Playoff – Saturday, January 14, 2012 or Sunday, January 15, 2012
  3. Conference Championship – Sunday, January 22, 2012
  4. Super Bowl XLVI – Sunday, February 5, 2012 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana

*Assuming of course, that there IS a full 16 game schedule.

Comments

  1. Anyone going to a Patriots road game should join the Patriots Tailgate Yahoo Group

    http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/PatsTG/

    If you’re going to Oakland and Denver, payments for group tickets are being collected right now.

  2. Doc Michaels says:

    Bruce I think Fox has the 11-6 game vs. the Giants as it’s in Foxboro

  3. Brianna says:

    I am very mad the Patriots aren’t playing the Bucs :/ I live in Tampa & now I can’t see them !

  4. Does any one know where I can get those free schedules some companies give out to put on the fridge?

  5. tre alton says:

    i thick the patriots are going to win on sunday agasit the giants.

  6. tre alton says:

    the patriots are going to beat the giants on sunday

Leave a Reply